« Lee Morgan - The Procrastinato...
Edwin Starr - Hell Up In Harle... »
DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Magnificent (Rap)

DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Magnificent (Rap)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. The Magnificent - featuring Pauly Yamz & Baby Blak
2. Shake It Off - featuring Chef Word
3. For The Love of Da Game - featuring Pauly Yamz & Baby Blak
4. How I Do - featuring Shawn Stockman (Boyz II Men)
5. Break It Down - featuring J-Live
6. Musik Lounge - featuring Odyssey
7. Rock Wit U - featuring Erro
8. Scram - featuring Freddie Foxxx
9. My People - featuring Raheem
10. Know Ur Hood - featuring Pauly Yamz & Chef Word
11. Love Saviour - featuring Flo Brown & Raheem
12. Mystery Man - featuring The Last Emperor
13. We Are - featuring Cy Young & Raheem
14. A Charmed Life - featuring J-Live
15. We Live In Philly - featuring Jill Scott
16. In Time - featuring V

This solo joint from DJ Jazzy Jeff, which follows other "Beat Generation" albums by Jay Dee, Marley Marl, and Pete Rock, sees JJ come up with a textured album steeped in jazz, soul, and funk. Jeff has enjoyed a long and distinguished career in the rap game after his time with Will "Fresh Prince" Smith--he started his own production company A Touch of Jazz a few years ago--and his expertise comes shining through in this slickly produced affair, all cavernous bass lines, tight, hypnotic beats, and gorgeously unhurried feel, with guests ranging from the fresh to the famous. Names like Jill Scott, Boyz II Men's Shawn Stockman, J-Live, and ?uestlove from the Roots supply a rich selection of R&B croons and MC flows, and while there's not much for the headbangers here, anyone looking for something silky, soulful, and seductive will find The Magnificent a massive aphrodisiac.

One Love.

The album code is : ODI2157700

Barbi Benton | TRACKS | Desperado Records | Flaming | Four On the Floor - Four On the Floor (1979) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)