« King Tubby - Dub Gone Crazy (R...
Lee Morgan - The Procrastinato... »
Gramatik - Street Bangerz Vol. 1 (Instru)

Gramatik - Street Bangerz Vol. 1 (Instru)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Doin' It
2. In My Hood
3. Don't Get Weary
4. Sumthin'
5. Just Chillin'
6. New Nautilus
7. The Prophet
8. Itz Over
9. To Follow
10. Shaft Funk
11. Funk It Down
12. Ass Kickin' Bass
13. Now I Know
14. Road Trip
15. Bring It Fast
16. Loungin'
17. Lorena's Butterfly
18. Brother
19. U R The One
20. I Love The Way

Gramatik s Street Bangerz Vol. 1 features raw and cutting edge Hip Hop beats, inspired by the classical soulful 70s with strong and warm sounds that make it the ultimate Street Soul of today. Released on Cold Busted on December 3rd, 2008 both digitally and on CD it has had a successful reception such it s prolonged spot on Beatport s Top 100 Chill Out Chart and after 3 months of climbing the German Chill Out Chart is finally at the #1 spot. And it s no wonder - full of funky and soulful beats it has an old school meets new school flavor. Complete with those warm pops from vinyl records and affective production techniques such as beat repeats, both modern day and old school lovers of Hip Hop and Funk would dig this album. Although the beats are Hip Hop such as the chill and funky Just Chillin there are some songs that have House vibes to them such as the track New Nautilus a piece to nod your head to and groove. Upon investigation, Gramatik, who is from Slovenia is no stranger to House music as he has done several House remixes most recently for the Parris Mitchell Project featuring Waxmaster. This is definitely an album to dance to, drive to, soak in with the warm rays of a sunny afternoon while barbequing to, and get ready for more.

The album code is : ODI2157698

ADE.J | Dayton - | Overkill - | Nina Simone - The Essential (2011) | THE TWINS-6 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)