« Inna - Caliente Es Tu Amor (DJ...
Gramatik - Street Bangerz Vol.... »
King Tubby - Dub Gone Crazy (Reggae)

King Tubby - Dub Gone Crazy (Reggae)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. The Champion Version
2. Satta Dread Dub
3. Real Gone Crazy Dub
4. Exalted Dub
5. Dreada Version
6. No Love Version
7. Peace And Love In The Dub
8. Wreck Up A Version
9. Hold Them In Dub
10. Jah Love Rockers Dub
11. Step It Up On The Dub
12. Dub With A View
13. Dub To The Rescue
14. Dub Fi Gwan

As with many of the Blood and Fire releases, this is a good look at some of the work of King Tubby and his studio band the Aggrovators. Many of these tracks are clssic dub versions from original songs sung by Johnny Clarke, Livinal Thomson and others. A good starting place if you don't know the amazing work of King Tubby and the Aggrovators.
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2157697

Duran Duran - iHeartRadio Music Festival | Club Breaker 2009 | Trio Madjesi -Le Retour du Trio Madjesi d'AfriqueSafari Ambiance 1984 | Robert_Miles-Children_2008_(Inpetto_Remix)-Promo_CDR-2008-BWA | Bob Blank - The Blank Generation - Blank Tapes NYC 1975 - 1985 (2009) MP3 Lossless |