« Tomahok - Rnb Frikio - E-Singl...
VA - Cafe Chillout Collection ... »
VA - Club SuSU Seduction (2012)

VA - Club SuSU Seduction (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Club SuSU Seduction (2012)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Club SuSU Seduction
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: PMI Digital
Genre: Funky House, Club House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:44:51
Total Size: 254 Mb


01. Patrick Alavi- Power (Pete Martin & Piccioni Reconstruct Instrumental)
02. Squat 84, Scumfrog - Say No! (What's Goin' On) [Scumfrog Remix]
03. Jeremy Sylvester- Got Soul (Original Mix)
04. Muzzaik- Drama (Mix One)
05. Pure Orange - (Save A Prayer) Live Another Day (Dub Mix)
06. Lee Coombs, Katherine Ellis - Shiver (Original Mix)
07. Shauna Solomon- I Wanna Be (Creamer & K Vocal Mix)
08. Oliver Lang - Bomb The Terrace (Original)
09. Emanuel, Haji - Weekend (Vox Mix)
10. Ricky Montanari- I Believe (Vocal Mix)
11. Mauve - Get Away (Dub Mix)
12. Sonique, Haji & Emanuel- Tonight (Haji & Emanuel Vocal Mix)
13. Silver Sonic - Electric Disco Tease (Original Mix)
14. Indo - R U Sleeping (Grant Nelson Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2157650

Health | joe1986 | Dynamic Five – Love Is The Key (Soul Funk) | D-Influence - Prayer 4 Unity (Vinyl LP Album) 1995 | Strangler | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)