VA – LET’S GET ROCKED VOL.13 (2012) MP3/Flac

Artist: VA

Album: Let's Get Rocked vol.13

Year: 29.02.2012

Style: Melodic Hard Rock/AOR/Heavy Metal

Format: MP3

Label: Death's Door Rec.

Bitrate: 320 kbps

Tracks: 30

Size: 298 Mb


Aria - Balance Of Forces

Arrow Haze - Elly Kedward

Beyond The Bridge - The Call

Black Obelisk - The Dead Season

Blessed By A Broken Heart - Deathwish

Bluerose - Rock On

Bullet Train Blast - A Life In Glory

Chickenfoot - Different Devil

Chris Antblad - In Your Eyes

Colorstone - Silverspoon

Dario Mollo & Tony Martin - Cirque Du Freak

Desert Sin - Destination Paradise

Flying Colors - Blue Ocean

Fox - Beds Are Burning

Furyon - Disappear Again

Halestorm - Love Bites (So Do I)

Hotel Diablo - What You Do To Me

Last Autumn's Dream - We Never Said Goodbye

Lillian Axe - Bow Your Head

Manraze - Bittersweet

Mark Spiro - Dream Big, Pray Hard

N0LoveLost - Little Things

Pete Lesperance - The Ride

Primal Fear - Where Angels Die

RAM - Release Me

Tower City - Six Strings

Unisonic - My Sanctuary

Van Halen - Tattoo

Walking With Kings - Autumn Brings

Wolfsbane - Child Of The Sun

Download / Скачать:

album mirror mirror2