Al Martino – Collector Series MP3/Flac

Al Martino – Collector Series

Resubido por Gordibonita.

Al Martino – Collector Series

01. Here In My Heart

02. Take My Heart

03. Rachel

04. When You’re Mine

05. I Love You Because

06. Painted, Tainted Rose

07. Living A Lie

08. I Love You More And More Everyday

09. Tears And Roses

10. Always Together

11. We Could

12. Hush, hush, sweet charlotte {from ‘hush, hush, sweet charlotte’}

13. Red Roses For A Blue Lady

14. Spanish Eyes

15. Think I’ll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep

16. Just Yesterday

17. Daddy’s Little Girl

18. Mary In The Morning

19. Love Is Blue

20. Can’t Help Falling In Love

21. Look Around (You’ll Find Me There) (From ‘Love Story’)

22. Speak Softly Love (From ‘The Godfather’)

23. To The Door Of The Sun (Alle Porte Del Sole)

24. Volare

25. The Next Hundred Years

Al Martino – Collector Series


No related content found.