« John Mark McMillan - The Medic...
Hillsong Live - A Beautiful Ex... »
Citipointe Live - Devoted [320kbs]

Citipointe Live - Devoted [320kbs]

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Citipointe Live - Devoted [320kbs]

1. Break The Silence
2. All That I Am
3. Name of Jesus
4. For The Cross
5. Devoted
6. You Reign
7. Our God Reigns
8. I'm Alive
9. As One Bride
10. Beautiful God
11. Forgiver
12. Desperate For Your Heart
13. Declare
14. Father God
15. I Bow
16. Statement Of Love

Download :

Buy :


The album code is : ODI2157537

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)