Downtown Ramblers - On the Other Side of the City (2011) MP3/Flac

Downtown Ramblers - On the Other Side of the City (2011)

Artist: Downtown Ramblers
Title Of Album: On the Other Side of the City
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: DTR Music Production
Genre: Bluegrass, Acoustic, Urban Folk
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:36:04
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 53 Mb
Preview: Album Preview


01. Singing With the Birds 3:04
02. That Ain't the Case 3:17
03. I'll Go (feat. Brittany Haas) 2:53
04. Take Your Eyes Away From Me 3:24
05. I Never Planed (Feat. Brittany Haas) 2:56
06. Either Way 3:56
07. Be My Baby Still (Feat. Tim O'Brien) 3:51
08. This Town (Feat. Brittany Haas) 2:54
09. Let Go 2:55
10. After We're Gone 3:46
11. I Will Follow 3:03

"On the other side of the City" is filled with both beautiful songs and the fresh sound of Nordic Urban Bluegrass. It also contains guest appearances by Brittany Haas from Crooked Still and Grammy Award Winner Tim O'Brien.
Downtown Ramblers from Gothenburg, Sweden has taken the international bluegrass scene like a hurricane. Through their unique sound and songwriting, they have created what they would like to call "Nordic Urban Bluegrass", bluegrass from their point of view. They released their first and self-titled album in 2008 and "On the other side of the City" is therefore the second one.
In May 2009 Downtown Ramblers was voted #1 European Bluegrass Band, and they also won the Swedish Bluegrass Championship 2007.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here