Ferry Corsten - WKND MP3/Flac

Ferry Corsten - WKND (2012)

Ferry Corsten - WKND

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title Of Album: WKND
Year Of Release: 2012-02-27
Label: Ultra US / UL 3167
Genre: Trance
Format: mp3/FLAC[tracks,web]
Quality: 320/Lossless
Total Time: 80:50 min
Total Size: 189/629 MB


01 Ferry Corsten featuring Ellie Lawson - A Day Without Rain 06:29
02 Ferry Corsten - Feel It 05:18
03 Ferry Corsten featuring Ben Hague - Ain’t No Stoppin’ 03:20
04 Ferry Corsten - Don’t Be Afraid 05:01
05 Ferry Corsten featuring Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down 07:30
06 Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute 07:14
07 Ferry Corsten featuring Aruna - Live Forever 05:34
08 Ferry Corsten featuring Sarah Bettens - Let You Go 03:27
09 Ferry Corsten - Check It Out 04:26
10 Ferry Corsten featuring Duane Harden - Love Will 05:17
11 Ferry Corsten featuring Jes - In Your Eyes 05:03
12 Ferry Corsten featuring Pierre In The Air & Amba Shepherd - Walk On Air 05:36
13 Ferry Corsten - Take Me 07:04
14 Ferry Corsten - WKND 05:12
15 Ferry Corsten - Sunday 04:19

2012 release, the fourth studio album from the world-class DJ/producer. Blinding flashes of brilliance ensue from the first track through to the last, 14 in total. Tight, punchy and radio-ready, the carefully crafted tracks on WKND are as well-suited for a packed dance floor as they are for afternoon-drive on Pop radio. WKND showcases Ferry Corsten's artistic diversity. From the peak-time festival crowd-pleasers to the radio-ready Pop songs and every step in between, Corsten paints with masterful strokes. The result is a collection of meticulously built tunes in perfect keeping with the sound of today. New State.