« Hilary - Kinetic Vinyl, 12''19...
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silen... »
ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.084

ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.084

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.084
ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.084
tomasz c colletion
2006 compilation
ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.084

01. Axodry - Surrender (Intensified Mix 1984).mp3
02. Dollie De Luxe - Vilja & Whatever You Want (Medley 1985).mp3
03. Oliver Maass - Magic Violin (Extended 1985).mp3
04. Snap Shot - De Kolde Hvide Rum (Single Vinyl 1983).mp3
05. David James & The U.P. Crew - It Aint' Love (Radio Version).mp3
06. Quenzo - Break Out (Re-Mix Ver. & Dub Instr. Remixed 1983).mp3
07. Audrey Landers - Manuel Goodbye (Single 1983).mp3
08. Life Force - Invitation (Extended Version 1984).mp3
09. Dimitri - Toy Boy (Extended Version).mp3
10. LaJeune - (Love Is Only) Skin Deep (Vocal Maxi 1985).mp3
11. Sophie & Magaly - Papa Pingouin (Single 1980).mp3
12. Animotion - Let Him Go (12 Inch Remix Version 1984).mp3
13. Lorraine Mckane - Let The Night Take The Blame (Maxi 1996).mp3
14. Sabby & Desire - Affecion (Mix Version 1987).mp3
15. Cherry Laine - Sea-Farefolk (Disco 1979).mp3


The album code is : ODI21499

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)