Cyndi Lauper - Essential MP3/Flac

Cyndi Lauper - Essential

Track Listing

01 Girls Just Want To Have Fun

02 Money Changes Everything

03 Who Let In The Rain

04 She Bop

05 Time After Time

06 I Drove All Night

07 Hat Full Of Stars

08 Change Of Heart

09 Sisters Of Avalon

10 All Through The Night

11 When You Were Mine

12 True Colors

13 Unhook The Stars

14 The Goonies 'R' Good Enough

Available at Amazon or download