VA - GRP Digital Sampler Vol 2 (1985) MP3/Flac

VA - GRP Digital Sampler Vol 2 (1985)
Volume 2 of the previous post. There are still Dave Grusin, Lee Ritenour, Kevin Eubanks, Special EFX and Dave Valentin, but this time including the late Dizzy Gillespie and his amazing trumpet and drummer Billy Cobham. Beside those names, actualy there are other big names too participating in this compilation, such as Don Grusin, Nathan East, Tania Maria, Paulinho Da Costa, Ron Carter, Steve Gadd, Marcus Miller, Ernie Watts and others. Just as great as the first volume. Enjoy! :)

1. Dave Grusin - Early A.M. Attitude
2. Dave Grusin - She Could Be Mine
3. Dave Grusin - Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
4. Billy Cobham - Mozaik
5. Lee Ritenour - Dolphin Dreams
6. Lee Ritenour - Rio Funk
7. Dizzy Gillespie - Birk's Works
8. Kevin Eubanks - Opening Night
9. Dave Valentin - Very Nice Indeed
10. Special EFX - Fountain of You