« West Phillips - (I'm Just A) S...
Gregorian (Enigma) - Sadisfact... »
[Anime-OVA OST] Puni Puni Poemy (Korekkiri CD)  [128kbps]

[Anime-OVA OST] Puni Puni Poemy (Korekkiri CD) [128kbps]

Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Puni Puni Poemy (Korekkiri CD)
Original Soundtracks of Anime-OVA Puni Puni Poemy

[Anime-OVA OST] Puni Puni Poemy (Korekkiri CD)  [128kbps]

Track Listing:
01- Puni Puni Legend-ish
02- Avan~ Witch Queen's Theme
04- Mr. K is Evil!
05- Transform and Fight Poemy!
06- It's Still Me, Watanabe Poemi
07- First Curtain: All is Peaceful
08- Second Curtain: Flat Chested Gambler
09- Third Curtain: With the Stroke of the Sword
10- My, How Catchy
11- Kobayashi the Player
12- Body Guard the Red Spider
13- Princess Poemi Has Arrived
14- Tattoo of Chiba Prefecture's Symbol
15- Main Theme Song
16- Dream Laugh * Uhyo Uhyo
17- Puni Puni Legend-ish (Original Karaoke)
18- Dream Laugh * Uhyo Uhyo (Original Karaoke)

Sample in case you didn't saw that OVA before:
3MB (Direct Free Link *Track 16*) Ending credit song *JAPANESE*

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI20875

The Memphis Horns - Get Up And Dance LP - 1977 | TRANCELACIYA Vol.32 (CLUB EDITION) | Matt Bianco - Sunshine Days The Official Greatest Hits Mp3 Album | Banke | Mirrors - Lights and Offerings (2011) |