Gregory Isaacs - Consequence MP3/Flac

Rohit CD, 1990

 1) Getting Out Of My Range
 2) It's Too Late
 3) Just Another Finger
 4) Solitary Confinement
 5) African Woman
 6) Who's Gonna Pay The Consequense
 7) Weeping Eyes
 8) Can't Give My Love Alone
 9) That Lady
10) Don't Wanna Be Lonely Tonight

Backed by: Fire House Crew
Drums: Cleve & Danny Brownie
Rhythm Guitar: Lascelles Beckford
Synthesizer: Steelie & Asher
Horns: Dean Fraser, David Madden & Glen DaCosta
Lead Guitar: Dwight Pickney

Produced by: Jack Scorpio