Mutabaruka - The Mystery Unfolds MP3/Flac

Shanachie CD, 1987

 1) The Leaders Speak
 2) Dub Poem
 3) Revolutionary Words
 4) My Great Shun
 5) Old Cut Bruk
 6) Bun Dung Babylon
 7) The Mystery Unfolds
 8) Dis Poem
 9) Famine Injection
10) The Eyes Of Liberty
11) Walkin On Gravel [Ft. Ini Kamoze]
12) A Voice

Backing Vocals: Anthony Kelly, Ibo Cooper & Marcia Griffiths
Drums: Benbow & Wilburn Cole
Bass: Christopher Meredith & Harry T. Powell
Lead Guitar: Leebert Gibby Morrison
Rhythm Guitar: Fazal Prendergast & Leebert Gibby Morrison
Synthesiser: Asher
Keyboards: Anthony Asher Brissett
Saxophone: Dean Fraser
Trombone: Nambo Robinson
Trumpet: David Madden
Funde: Mutabaruka & Harry T. Powell
Congos: Lea Ford Jerimiah
Percussions: Harry T. Powell
Repeater: Harry T. Powell

Produced by: Mutabaruka
Mixed by: Chow, Anthony Kelly, Ibo Cooper & Chunnie
Recorded & Mixed at: Tuff Gong (Kingston, JA)