FC Apatride Utd. - On The Frontline Menu MP3/Flac

Makasound CD, 2006

1) Rockers
2) No Dreadlocks
3) Sad Song
4) Calling Africa
5) Soldiers Of Hammas
6) Fallujah
7) A Nursery Home Roots

Drums: Senad Isic
Bass & Guitars: Vladan Jonovic
Vocal: Abdelraheem Keirawi

Recorded at: Academy Studio, Belgrade
Mixed by: Arthur J.
Mastered by: Serial P at: Dubwise Factory
Produced by: Abdelraheem Keirawi