« Cocktail Party Ideas - Cocktai...
Lovables - It's Beautiful (Max... »
Alternative Rocks! - Alternative Hits (2012)

Alternative Rocks! - Alternative Hits (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Alternative Rocks! - Alternative Hits (2012)

Artist: Alternative Rocks!
Title Of Album: Alternative Hits
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Blue Door Pop
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: VBR 262 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:18:40
Total Size: 168.05 mb

01. Blackout
02. Video Games
03. Paradise
04. Sail
05. The A Team
06. Pumped Up Kicks
07. Somebody That I Used to Know
08. When We Stand Together
09. Seven Nation Army
10. Someone Like You
11. Called Out in the Dark
12. Hollywood Hills
13. Jona Vark
14. Hallelujah
15. Time to Wander
16. California King Bed
17. I Don’t Dance
18. Mad World
19. Way Back Home
20. Animal

The album code is : ODI197811

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)