« Richard Clapton – Solidarity...
Sgt. Roxx – Weapon Of Miss D... »


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dutch heavy metal veterans Picture has announced that they are currently working on a brand new studio album entitled, “Warhorse,” with an ambitious release date of May in mind.

Artist: Picture

Title Of Album: Warhorse

Year Of Release: 2012

Genre: Heavy Metal

Quality: mp3

Bitrate: VBR -V0 kbps

Total Size: 96 MB


01. Battle Plan

02. Shadow of the Damned

03. Rejected

04. Edge of Hell

05. The King is Losing his Crown

06. Think I Lost my Way

07. Killer in my Sights

08. My Kinda Woman

09. The Price I Pay

10. War Horse

11. We're Not Alone

12. Stand My Ground

13. Eternal Dark MMXI (Bonus Track)


album  mirror mirror2 depositefiles

The album code is : ODI197770

trío | Terri Gonzalez | Renato Carosone | podía | podrán | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)