Kresta – Deliberate Offence (2010) MP3/Flac


Peter Kresta has actually gone to carry out his “threat” and published with “DELIBERATE OFFENCE” his second album after “DAMAGED PASSION”. Completely composed and written by Peter Kresta, produced and arranged with Jan Nemec, it’s accustomed uncompromising melodic but still surprising different, powerful, bombastic, yes nearly orchestral. The album contains a few ballads, which will surprise even his fans from the “hard rock corner”.

You can sense, that off the former project is growing more and more a band - even if still conspicuous unusual staffed.

Peter Kresta (guitars and vocals) cooperated here with Ossy “Osmator” Pfeiffer (lead and backing vocals, keyboards) again - they already worked together at “DAMAGED PASSION”, the first CD of KRESTA.

New at this production of KRESTA are the following named musicians:

Rainer Kuhn (Ex-Skyscraper, Ex-Acoustic 5) – guitars and backing vocals

Yanebo – drums and bass guitar

Hannes Folberth (Ex-Eloy) – keyboards and keyboard-effects

Jaroslav Barton (Kreyson, Citron) – solo guitar on “Down”

Steve Mann (Ex-McAuley Schenker Group) – solo guitar on “Wake Up”

The song “older” surprises with an unaccustomed mouth organ sound recorded by the American blues- and jazz musician Octavia.

Mixed and mastered 2009 at the Magic Minds Studio, Hannover, GERMANY, by Jan Nemec and

Peter Kresta „DELIBERATE OFFENCE“ has been published by Point Music München, GERMANY,

at the 14 of July 2010.

Also this production was not spared from bigger disasters…

From My Dear Friend  Radoslav Y.

1.  You and Me
2.  Carry On
3.  Deep in Your Heart
4.  Down
5.  Strange Eyes
6.  Lost Without You
7.  Where She Goes (Nothing)
8.  Alone
9.  Older
10.  Higher and High
11.  Promises - Endless
12.  A Way Out
13.  Wake Up (Next Morning)

Download album or mirror or mirror2 or mirrir3