VA - Kaka'o Compilation (Black Edition) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Kaka'o Compilation (Black Edition) (2012)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kaka'o Compilation (Black Edition)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Urbanlife Records
Genre: Funky House, Club House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:56:45
Total Size: 137 Mb


01. Steve Martin - One Better Joke (feat. Andy Emme & Giulia) [Audio Fusion Remix]
02. LazerBeat Daresh Syzmoon, Fransisco DJ - Love the Violin (Original Extended Mix)
03. Dario Daniele - Boom Boom (Original Mix)
04. Pomix & Deiana - Sitio De Padul (House Soldiers Remix)
05. Mutha Funk - First (Mavee Subliminal Mix)
06. Casey & Moore - Guiding Star (feat. Sherrita Duran) [Herian & Alleston Remix]
07. Well & Martin, Ez - House Sensation (Club Mix)
08. Matt Cee - Just Like You Are (feat. Mark Latif) [Jack Mazzoni & Bobo Landi Remix]
09. B.L.M.- Crazy for You (feat. Dhany) [Elmambro Squared Mix]
10. Smashing Groovers, Marco Leon - Hasta Manana (feat. Erid) [Dub Mix]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here