The Mercy Seat - S/T MP3/Flac

1. Don't Forget About Me
2. Get Up (When the World Comes Tumbling Down)
3. He Said
4. I Am A Pilgrim
5. I Don't Need Nobody Else (except Jesus)
6. I've Got A Feeling
7. Let Me Ride
8. Let The Church Roll On-I Won't Be Back
9. Mother Talking
10. Soul On Right (Jesus Laid His Hands on Me)

1987 Slash Records

You can download here: