What of The Night - What of The Night MP3/Flac

Thanks to Andrew. for album.
This Christian punk band is from Northern Ireland :
1. Soaked Right Through
2. MTIs
3. Show Me a Love
4. Black Satin Lovers
5. Fighting Solo
6. Dying World
7. Summer Lament
8. Cure For Death
9. The Wall
10. Caught In The Firing
1979 Budj Records

You can download here:
What Of The Night

You can get more info on the Band here:  wotn