Avion - Avion MP3/Flac

Not very well known in mainstream circles are Avion, but for those in the know, they are a respected outfit, both in the melodic rock and christian rock circles. These guys hail from New South Wales in Australia

1. I Need You
2. Diamond Eyes
3. Lady Of The Night
4. We Can Try
5. Warrior
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Where Do We Go From Here
8. Always Waiting
9. Who's Cryin Now
10. Once Bitten Twice Shy
1983 RCA Records

You can download here:

You can get info on them here:  Info: