« Various - Timeless: Hank Willi...
Calendar Crowd - Perfect Hidea... »
Kabuki - Demo K7 (198x, Self-Released)

Kabuki - Demo K7 (198x, Self-Released)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Super-duper rare tape by the pre-Ausgang band Kabuki, best known for their rare, single official release "I Am A Horse" 7" from 1982. This tape include some demo recordings, live tracks, and a radio session. Unfortunately, the radio session tracks only include audio in the right channel and the last live track ("Between Thy Hips") is separated among the A and B side since the tape runs out on the A-Side.... Therefore I included a sub-folder inside the main directory were I tried to splice together "Between Thy Hips" (far from perfect) and messed with the panning on the radio sessions to make them a bit easier to listen to.

Despite some audio quality issues... impossible to find tape and tracks!

Kabuki - Demo K7 (198x, Self-Released)


A1. Instrumental
A2. And She
A3. Hey Bed
A4. Downfall (Instrumental)


A5. Downfall
A6. Trapper Sam
A7. Between Thy Hips
B1. Between Thy Hips (continued...)

"Radio Beacon Session"

B2. Downfall
B3. Inside
B4. The Elusive Things
B5. Kills Love Kills
B6. Inside


The album code is : ODI197640

Mulheres | Them | Back To Front Vol.2 (1993) | Danny Douma - Night Eyes 1979 | TRITON-Selec | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)