Running Wild – Victory 2000 MP3/Flac


Исполнитель: Running Wild

Альбом: Victory

Страна: Germany

Жанр: Heavy Power Metal

Год: 2000

Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (CD Rip)

Размер: 126 Мb

Файлообменник: Depositfiles

The German heavy metal quartet Running Wild was formed in the mid-70's vocalist and guitarist Rolf Kasparak, known to the public under a pseudonym Rock'n'Rolf. To date, the old structure but he remained in command, all the other members changed several times, as indeed, the very name of the group, the final version of which we now know. Running Wild has never held a well-defined musical direction. Their music is wild and unbridled natural force, the prisoners in every living individual, sometimes bordering on cruelty and ruthlessness.


01. Fall Of Dorkas

02. When Time Runs Out

03. Timeriders

04. Into the Fire

05. Revolution

06. The Final Waltz

07. Tsar

08. The Hussar

09. The Guardian

10. Return Of The Gods

11. Silent Killer

12. Victory