Patrick Marsh - Chill Lounge Casablanca (2011) MP3/Flac

Patrick Marsh - Chill Lounge Casablanca (2011)
Artist: Patrick Marsh
Title Of Album: Chill Lounge Casablanca
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: State 7 Records
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:27
Total Size: 146 Mb


01. God Is In U (Original Mix)
02. Don't Take Away (Vocal Chillout Mix)
03. I Wish I Could Fly (Chillout Mix)
04. Tracks Of Angels (Vocal Chillout Mix)
05. 2 Tides (Chillout Mix)
06. Maybe I Was Too Young (Vocal Chillout Mix)
07. La Strada Del Sol (Chillout Mix)
08. Can I Touch You There (Vocal Chillout Mix)
09. Arabian Nights (Chillout Mix)
10. Time (Chillout Mix)
11. Blue Lagoon (Vocal Chillout Mix)
12. Je reve (Vocal Chillout Reprise)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here