« VA - Deep Club Connection (Sel...
VA - 100 Dubstep - Club Tracks... »
Simon Le Grec - Sophie (2012)

Simon Le Grec - Sophie (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Simon Le Grec - Sophie (2012)

Artist: Simon Le Grec
Title Of Album: Sophie
Year Of Release: February 17, 2012
Label: Drizzly
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:39:04
Total Size: 242.64 mb

01. There Must Be a Reason (feat. Denise Guttenbach) [Sensual Mix]
02. Do You Remember
03. Broken Hearts (Sensual Mix)
04. I'm Still Waiting
05. The Time We Had (Good Bye Mix)
06. Sophie
07. Kathisma Beach (Lefkada)
08. There Must Be a Reason (feat. Denise Guttenbach) [Chillout Mix]
09. Sophie (Late Night Mix)
10. We Will Be Free
11. There Must Be a Reason (feat. Denise Guttenbach) [Original Mix]
12. I'm Still Waiting (Radio Edit)
13. Broken Hearts (Radio Edit)
14. Do You Remember (Radio Edit)
15. We Will Be Free (Radio Edit)
16. Look At Me
17. What Have I Done to Deserve This (feat. Isabel Jansen)

The album code is : ODI197514

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)