« Larry McCray - Believe It 2001
Dinu Bomha - ABBA In Panflute ... »
Gugun And The Bluesbug - Get The Bug 2004

Gugun And The Bluesbug - Get The Bug 2004

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gugun And The Bluesbug - Get The Bug 2004

MP3 CBR 192 Kpbs | 44.100kHz | 47:33 min | Front Scan Only | 65 Mb | Indonesia
Blues Rock | Release Year: 2004 | Label: Independent | CDDB: 940b3b0b | RAR 3% Recovery

The band, now known as Gugun Blues Shelter, is an Indonesian blues power trio that is a breath of fresh air in the seemingly dying Asian blues scene these days. Influenced by the likes of Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bettie Davies, and Led Zeppelin among others, the band forced many music fans to take notice of its powerful, flawless genre-crossing blend of blues that incorporate influences from rock, funk, and soul.
Gugun is also considered as the best guitar player in South East Asia. Gugun Blues Shelter is not only drew the attentions of local music lover only, the band also received attentions from European fans, thanks for years of playing for expatriate fans during its pub-playing days. As the result, Gugun Blues Shelter participates in festivals throughout Europe.

A banda, agora conhecida como Gugun Shelter Blues, é um power trio indonésio de blues que traz um ar renovado para a cena de blues asiática, aparentemente morrendo atualmente. Influenciado por nomes como Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bettie Davies e Led Zeppelin, entre outros, a banda forçou muitos fãs a conhecer mais de seu impecável gênero 'crossing', poderosa mistura de blues que incorpora influências do rock, funk, e soul.
Gugun também é considerado como o melhor guitarrista do Sudeste Asiático. Gugun Shelter Blues não só atraiu as atenções dos amantes de música local, a banda também recebeu atenção de fãs europeus, graças a anos tocando para os fãs estrangeiros durante suas apresentações em pubs. Como resultado, Blues Gugun Shelter participa de festivais em toda a Europa.

Line-up / Banda:
Mohammad "Gugun" Gunawan (guitar/vocal)
John "Jono" Armstrong (bass)
Iskandar (drums)

Track Listing / Faixas:

01 - Twenty Dollars
02 - Move On
03 - Take It Slow
04 - Talk Too Much
05 - On The Run
06 - Plastic People
07 - Orangantagram
08 - Ask Your Soul
09 - Night Flying
10 - Trouble Town
11 - Last Orders

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI197447

The Artists And Music That Started It All | Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin | VA-Pepsi More Music Vol.11 (2008) | Serge Ponsar - Back to the Light (1983) | Fox Forever Mix | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)