« Jade Anderson - Dive Deeper 20...
Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy (2... »
Lena Horne – Love Songs (1999)

Lena Horne – Love Songs (1999)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lena Horne – Love Songs (1999)

01. It's Love (2:16)
02. Love Me Or Leave Me (3:13)
03. The Man I Love (3:21)
04. You're The One (3:35)
05. People Will Say We're In Love (3:25)
06. Don't Take Your Love From Me (3:09)
07. Love Is The Thing (3:21)
08. Someone To Watch Over Me (3:15)
09. At Long Last Love (2:41)
10. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) (3:28)
11. Love Me A Little Little (3:05)
12. Let Me Love You (3:19)
13. Mad About The Boy (3:08)
14. I'm Through With Love (3:00)
15. What Is This Thing Called Love? (2:41)
16. You're My Thrill (3:14)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI197428

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)