« Funkee Boy - 2012 - Philosoulp...
VA - Luxury Soul (Collections)... »
Charlie Jung - 2011 - Goodbye McCadden

Charlie Jung - 2011 - Goodbye McCadden

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mp3 @ 192 Kb - 68,4 Mb - Lista de Temas:

01. SJ funk
02. Olympic Fire
03. Sydney
04. When did you leave heaven?
05. Khaosan Road
06. Thousand Red Island
07. Goodbye McCadden
08. Key to the Highway
09. Goodbye McCadden (Bonus Track)

The album code is : ODI197245

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)