The Reflections - Love On Delivery (Soul) MP3/Flac

A1 Day After Day (Night After Night)
A2 Love On Delivery (L.O.V.)
A3 Now You've Taken Your Love
A4 Are You Ready (Here I Am)
A5 She's My Summer Breeze
B1 All Day, All Night (Runnin' Around)
B2 One Into One
B3 Telephone Lover
B4 How Could We Let The Love Get Away
B5 Three Steps From True Love

A modern soul classic – and a darn hard record to find! The Reflections were an obscure male quartet with a sound that mixed deep soul vocals and smooth modern production, and as far as we know, they only ever cut this one LP for Capitol. Melba Moore gave the group their start, and the album features arrangements by the likes of Paul Griffin, Bert DeCoteaux, and JJ Jackson – all of whom really help the harmonies find a great sort of groove. Includes the wonderful spacey soul cut "She's My Summer Breeze", plus "Are You Ready", "One Into One", "Now That You've Taken Your Love", and "Love On Delivery". Great stuff – and one of those gems that keeps us diggin for the rare stuff!