« Chill House Fashion (2012)
Dead Or Alive - Lover Come Bac... »
Alhek - Work One (2012)

Alhek - Work One (2012)


Electronic House Trance
• Year : 2012
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Alhek - Work One (2012)
01. Buildings (Original Mix) 6:46
02. Carbon Monoxide (Original Mix) 6:50
03. Endless Road (Original Mix) 6:52
04. Junk Sound In A Corner Of My Head (Original Mix) 2:18
05. Open Minds (Original Mix) 6:16
06. Piano Drops (Original Mix) 2:10
07. Railway (Original Mix) 6:28
08. The Gate (Original Mix) 6:14
09. The Lunatic On The Grass (Original Mix) 4:52
10. Wired Thoughts (Original Mix) 9:10

#tags Work, Alhek,
The album code is : ODI197025

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)