« Fats and the Chessmen - Let\'s...
The \"Sensational\" Guitars of... »
The Everly Brothers - A Date with the Everly Brothers (1961)

The Everly Brothers - A Date with the Everly Brothers (1961)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Today's offering is an album by those famous singing brothers, Phil and Don Everly (and, I am sorry to say that, to this day, I can't tell which is which). I think the first song by them that I remember hearing was "Bye Bye Love". And I remember that I liked all their big hits. So when I saw this album calling to me from the HPB bargain bin, I just had to rescue it! I also just really liked the cover and the nifty shirts that the brothers are wearing. This album also has their big hit, "Cathy's Clown", which I like a lot. So, I hope this takes some of you down memory lane!

Track listing for A Date with the Everly Brothers:

Side 1:
1. Made to Love
2. That's Just Too Much
3. Stick with Me Baby
4. Baby What You Want Me to Do
5. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
6. Always It's You

Side 2:
1. Love Hurts
2. Lucille
3. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
4. Donna, Donna
5. A Change of Heart
6. Cathy's Clown
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI196968

LL | Neil Diamond - Hot August Night LIVE Album (2009) CD1 | Sonny Stitt with Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers -In Walked Sonny | Ultima Emocion - Dos Minutos De Odio (Ep 1982) | Diana Ross | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack