« OZRIC TENTACLES 1989 Pungent E...
OZRIC TENTACLES 1991 Strangeit... »


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A viagem havia começado e tudo o mais era inevitável como se as ondas viessem de muito longe através do tempo.

Disc 1
1. Eternal Wheel
2. Toltec Spring
3. Tidal Convergence
4. Sunscaper
5. Mysticum Arabicola
6. Crackerblocks
7. The Throbbe
8. Erpland
9. Valley Of A Thousand Thoughts
10. Snakepit
11. Iscence

Disc 2
1. A Gift Of Wings
2. Space Jam
3. Og Ha Be
4. Erpland
5. Snake Pit
6. Dissolution
7. Sunscape
8. Obscure Jazz Thing
9. The Throbbe
10. Sniffing Dog
11. Aum Riff Jam

Agradecemos ao Isle Of Noises pela linda postagem original.

The album code is : ODI196914

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)