Johnny Clarke - Praise Jah MP3/Flac

Jah Shaka LP, 2006

A1) Jah Is The Light
A2) Praise Up Jahoviah
A3) African People
A4) Signs Of The Time
A5) I No Want No Guy
B1) Blood Dunza
B2) Love Jah
B3) Jah Creator
B4) Praise Jah
B5) Sinners Repent

Backed by: Mafia & Fluxy
Produced by: Jah Shaka
Engineered by: Gussie P & Bravo
Recorded at: A-Class Studio, Jamaica
Voiced & Mixed at: Leggo Studio, Jamaica