Devil\'s Brigade - Devil\'s Brigade (2010) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 I'm Movin Through
02 My Own Man Now
03 Shakedown
04 Bridge Of Gold
05 Darlene
06 Ride Harley Ride
07 Who's Gonna Save You Now
08 Desperate Time
09 Vampire Girl
10 Gentleman Of The Road
11 Protest Song
12 Half Way To Hell

In early 2010, Matt and Tim (of Rancid) entered the studio with DJ Bonebrake from the influential punk group X and recorded twelve quick tempered songs featuring Matt’s signature, snarling vocals along with his snap, thumping upright bass, which shine through on roots driven 12 punk tracks...


Preview: Devil's Brigade - Desperate Time: