Spandau Ballet - Journeys To Glory (1981) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 To Cut A Long Story Short
02 Reformation
03 Mandolin
04 Musclebound
05 Age Of Blows
06 The Freeze
07 Confused
08 Toys

Journeys to Glory is the first studio album by Spandau Ballet. One reviewer describes the recordings as "completely unforgettable" and Hadley's semi-operatic vocals as "really strong" and demonstrating a "willingness to experiment"...


Preview: Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short: