The Members - The Choice Is Yours (1980) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 The Ayatollah Harmony
02 Goodbye To The Job
03 Physical Love
04 Romance
05 Brian Was
06 Flying Again
07 Normal People
08 Police Car
09 Clean Men
10 Muzak Machine
11 Gang War
12 G L C
13 Killing Time
14 The Ballad Of John & Martin
15 Disco Oui Oui
16 Love In A Lift (Soul Version)
17 Rat Up A Drainpipe (New Version)

Inspired by the initial rush of punk, Surrey's The Members soon expanded their musical palette to include elements of ska and reggae with a particularly British twist. Mining similar territory to artists like Ian Dury, XTC and Squeeze, listeners interested in well-crafted, but quirky British rock will find much to enjoy here...


Preview: The Members - Goodbye To The Job: