« The Only Ones - The Only Ones ...
Mundo Matadero - Guerra Social... »
Ritam S Ovoga Svijeta - Ritam S Ovoga Svijeta (1986)

Ritam S Ovoga Svijeta - Ritam S Ovoga Svijeta (1986)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Come With Me
02 Ona Je Tu
03 17
04 Indiana Jones
05 Kraj
06 Valerija
07 Cuvar
08 Slavoluci Pobjede
09 Zlatne Osamdesete

This is a project band formed in Zagreb in 1986. and involved members of well known Croatina groups Haustor, Psihomodo Pop, Dorian Gray, EKV and Film. This is their only album recorded and mixed at Studio SIM and released for ZKP RTVL...


Preview: Ritam S Ovoga Svijeta - Ona Je Tu:

The album code is : ODI196159

Paul Potts - Passione (2009) | M. Claude ÃÂÂÆâ | Al Nicholls Swing Quintet - I'm Old Fashioned (2001) | tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)