« Fiorella Mannoia - Fiorella Ma...
Grazia Di Michele - Grazia Di ... »
Fiorella Mannoia - Le Canzoni (1993)

Fiorella Mannoia - Le Canzoni (1993)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fiorella Mannoia - Le Canzoni (1993)

Fiorella Mannoia - Le Canzoni (1993)

01. Il tempo non torna più
02. Le notti di maggio
03. I dubbi dell'amore
04. Oh che sarà
05. Cuore di cane
06. Ascolta l'infinito
07. Lunaspina
08. Il cielo d'Irlanda
09. Quello che le donne non dicono
10. Come si cambia
11. Sorvolando Eilat
12. I treni a vapore
13. Gli amanti
14. I venti del cuore
15. Poverangelo

Mp3 320 @ Kbps + Covers
Size: 165 MB

Fiorella Mannoia - Le Canzoni (1993)


Pass: ginko53

The album code is : ODI196070

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)