Bell & James - Bell & James -1978 MP3/Flac

Bell & James - Bell & James -1978Bell & James - Bell & James -1978

Label:A&M Records – SP-4728
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Livin' It Up (Friday Night)
A2 Three Way Love Affair
A3 Just Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
A4 Ask Billie (They Tell Me)
B1 You Never Know What You've Got
B2 I Need You (Beside Me)
B3 Don't Let The Man Get You
B4 I Love The Music

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here