Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (2005) MP3/Flac

Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (2005)
Video: PAL, MPEG2 Video at 4.714 Kbps, 720 x 576 (2.370) at 25.000 fps | Audio: AC-3 6ch. at 448
Kbps, AC-3 2ch. at 224 Kbps, DTS at 1 510 Kbps
Genre: Rock | Label: Universal Music | Copy: Untouched | Runtime: 275 min | 6,59 + 3,57 Gb (DVD9+DVD5)
Subtitles: Castillian, English, German, French, Portuguese

Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (2005)
On 14th and 15th November 2003 , Bon Jovi performed live at the Borgata Hotel and Casine in

Atlantic City , New Jersey . The band brought the music from This Left Feels Right album to life on

stage. To date, the album release for This Left Feels Right has sold 1.5 million copies worldwide,

and the upcoming DVD release is greatly anticipated for the fans. This DVD is a special performance

of the Bon Jovi greatest hits, with a twist. Performed live for the very first time and recorded

especially for the DVD release. Featuring tracks of the band's new versions of It's My Life, Livin' On

A Prayer, Always, and more, in 5.1 surround. In addition to the 12 songs from the album, the band

also performed two never-before-released tracks (Last Man Standing, Thief of Hearts), as well as the

classic Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show song, Sylvia's Mother.

music - Bon Jovi - Live: This Left Feels Right DVD Review - Release Date - 9th February 2004

This DVD set is a collector's item and offers the viewer a fresh perspective on favourite Bon Jovi

songs. Disc 2 of the DVD set has a multitude of extras including live performances. There is an

interactive poker game, called “Clip Poker” where the viewer can play with Bon Jovi. Win a hand to

watch live footage from the band's historic concert in Hyde Park . Of course, you should have a

passing knowledge of poker to be able to win! There is an exclusive interview with the band

members at the poker table with queries asked by the dealer. The viewer also has an opportunity to

watch camera-iso feeds from select songs and view the multiple images the director watches. The

photo gallery offers live and behind-the-scenes images of Bon Jovi.

There is a choice of subtitles for “Clip Poker” and “Texas Hold ‘Em Q&A with Bon Jovi” in

English, French, German, Spanish and Portuguese.
All in all…this is a must-have DVD for all Bon-Jovi fans!

01. Intro
02. Love for Sale [3:11]
03. Bad Name [4:11]
04. Wanted [4:20]
05. Prayer [5:26]
06. Its My Life [3:48]
07. Missunderstood [4:01]
08. Lay Your Hands on Me [4:42]
09. Saturday Night [5:53]
10. Last Man Standing [5:30]
11. Sylvia's Mother [5:22]
12. Everyday [4:35]
13. Bad Medicine [6:40]
14. Bed of Roses [6:33]
15. Born to Be My Baby [5:34]
16. Faith [1:00]
17. Joey [4:30]
18. Thief of Hearts [6:39]
19. I'll Be There For You [5:50]
20. Always [6:03]
21. Blood on Blood [4:36]

- Interactive Poker - Clip Poker - 26 mins
- Live track from the Hyde Park concert in London . There are 6 songs to win as prizes:
01. Lay Your Hands on Me
02. Keep The Faith
03. Raise Your Hands
04. Captain Crash
05. Blood on Blood
06. Bounce
- EPK - Texas Holdem Q & A with Bon Jovi - 14 mins
- Jukebox - Video Jukebox
- Multi-Cam - Director's View (9 camera feeds have been pulled from 3 songs from the show
01. Love For Sale
02. I'll Be There For You
03. Lay Your Hands On Me
- Photogallery - 25 shots of the concert and behind-the-scenes