« VA - Trance The Annual 2012 (2...
Modern Talking - Peace on Eart... »
VA - Models Lounge - You'll Be Falling In Love (2012)

VA - Models Lounge - You'll Be Falling In Love (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Models Lounge - You'll Be Falling In Love (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Models Lounge - You'll Be Falling In Love
Year Of Release: January 10, 2012
Label: Bittersweets Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02 h 01 min 45 sec
Total Size: 302.59 mb

01. L.o.v.e. (Cataldo's Ibiza Downbeat Mix) - Francesco Diaz, Young Rebels (feat. Shawnee Taylor)
02. In the Sunshine (Original Mix) - Sunburn In Cyprus
03. Serenade (Katoey Downtempo Remix) - Marga Sol
04. Love Under Pressure (Chill Out Mix) - Eddie Thoneick (feat. Andy P)
05. La Princessa Del Marte (Original Mix) - Latin League
06. Chase the Sun (Musica Feliz Ibiza Beat Remix) - David Tort, Norman Doray
07. Circle of Clowns (Original Mix) - Greg Knight
08. Everywhere (D.o.n.s. vs Tranquillo Chill Mix) - John Dahlback
09. Chanchamayo (Original Mix) - Area Code 51
10. Afternoon (Original Mix) - Karl Locca
11. The Pieces (Original Mix) - Guiseppe Mamo
12. Sunset At Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix) - Maria Luisa Lafiandra, Ruggero Campese
13. For All We Know (Original Mix) - Key of Dreams
14. Love Finds You (Original Mix) - Roberto Sol, Florito (feat. Martine)
15. Journey to Mandurai (Original Mix) - Sunyata Project
16. Spring (Original Mix) - Sphere
17. Listen Up (Original Mix) - Ocean Deep (feat. Rhonda Bellamy)
18. Loveflow (Fruitroom Mix) - Roberto Sol, Florito (feat. Rana)
19. Save a Little Prayer (Original Mix) - Steen Thottrup
20. Miracle of Love (Original Mix) - Mathieu, Florzinho (feat. Ma'deevah)
21. Beautiful City (Drip & Drop) (Original Mix) - Mikis Theodorakis, Francesco Diaz
22. Hollywood Affair (Original Mix) - Schwarz & Funk
23. Why Can Be (Original Mix) - Mamo DJ
24. Broken (Original Mix) - Lenny Ibizarre
25. Manana (Original Mix) - Christophe Goze

The album code is : ODI195347

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)