Blue Stone - Worlds Apart Remixed (2008) MP3/Flac

Blue Stone - Worlds Apart Remixed (2008)

Artist: Blue Stone
Title Of Album: Worlds Apart Remixed
Year Of Release:
Label: Spectacle Entertainment
Genre: Downtempo, New Age
Quality: flac [image+.cue, log]
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 13 min 07 sec
Total Size: 522.49 mb

01. Dreamcatcher (Leaving the Ledge Mix)
02. Worlds Apart (Dark Mix)
03. Event Horizon (Smoldering Mix)
04. Waters Flow (Heavy Mix)
05. Adrift (Civilized Mix)
06. Worlds Apart (Burning Mix)
07. Faraway (Runaway Mix)
08. Tears (Wish for Light Mix)
09. Worlds Apart (Hear the Memory Mix)
10. Circles (Round and Round Mix)
11. Tears Are Falling (New Track)
12. Event Horizon (Live Acoustic)