Don Covay -See-Saw (Soul) MP3/Flac

A1 See-Saw
A2 The Boomerang
A3 Everything's Gonna Be Everything
A4 Fat Man
A5 Precious You
A6 Iron Out the Rough Spots
B1 Please Do Something
B2 I Never Get Enough of Your Love
B3 The Usual Place
B4 A Woman's Love
B5 Sookie Sookie
B6 Mercy, Mercy

Atlantic soul album from Don Covay! 60's soul at his best !