PAT BOONE - Pat Boone Sings Irving Berlin (DLP 3077) MP3/Flac

Label:Dot Records – DLP 3077
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 All Alone        
A2 How Deep Is The Ocean        
A3 Say It With Music     
A4 Always    
A5 Be Careful It's My Heart    
A6 Soft Lights And Sweet Music    
A7 Remember    
B1 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody        
B2 What'll I Do    
B3 All By Myself        
B4 The Girl That I Marry    
B5 Say It Isn't So        
B6 They Say It's Wonderful        
B7 Count Your Blessings    

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 24-05-2013, 06:16