« Seawind - 2009 - Reunion
Keith Wesby - 2011 - Blue Flow... »
MFSB - Deep Grooves (1999)

MFSB - Deep Grooves (1999)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

MFSB - Deep Grooves (1999)
01. Sexy 3:35
02. Cheaper To Keep Her 6:53
03. Back Stabbers 6:29
04. K-Jee 4:16
05. Family Affair 4:21
06. Freddie's Dead 7:09
07. Love Is The Message (Love Groove Bonus) 5:13
08. Love Has No Time Or Place 6:18
09. Human Machine 3:49
10. Lay In Low 3:44
11. Mfsb 3:42
12. Love Is The Message (12-inch version) Feat.The Three Degrees 11:29

Bobby Eli, Norman Harris T.J. Tindall, Reginald Lucas, Roland Chambers (Guitar)
Tony Williams (Flute, Saxophone)
Zach Zachary (Alto saxophone)
Leon Huff (Electric Piano)
Eddie Green, Harold Williams (Piano)
Lenny Pakula (Organ)
Ronnie Baker, Anthony Jackson (Bass)
Earl Young, Karl Chambers, Norman Farrington (Drums)
Larry Washington (Bongos, Congas, Percussion)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI194956

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)