« VA - Phillysound Hour Vol. 1 -...
Macedònia - 2009 - Et Toca A ... »
VA - Inner City Blues - The Music of Marvin Gaye - 1995

VA - Inner City Blues - The Music of Marvin Gaye - 1995

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mp3 @ 192 Kb - 71,7 Mb - Lista de Temas:

01. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) - Nona Gaye
02. Save The Children - Bono
03. Let's Get It On - Boys II Men
04. I Want You - Madonna With Massive Attack
05. Trouble Man - Neneh Cherry
06. Just To Keep You Satisfied - Lisa Stansfield
07. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow - Stevie Wonder
08. God Is Love/Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) - Sounds Of Blackness
09. Like Marvin Gaye Said (What's Going On) - Speech
10. Marvin, You're The Man - Digable Planets

The album code is : ODI194946

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)