Dennis Day - Sings Christmas is for the Family (1958) MP3/Flac

Here's an album I found in the HPB bargain bin. I never saw "The Jack Benny Show" or Dennis Day in any movie or TV show, but I had heard of him. And I loved the cover of this album, so I decided to buy it. Besides, I'm also a big fan of the "economy" record labels. This album has all the familiar favorites and is a nice album to play on Christmas Eve, when one is spending a quiet evening with the family before the fireplace, with Dad or Mom reading a favorite Christmas story. I hope you choose to make this album part of your Christmas Eve.

Track listing for Dennis Day - Sings Christmas is for the Family:

Side 1:
1. Jingle Bells
2. White Christmas
3. May Santa Fill Our Hearts
4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
5. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
6. Christmas is For the Family

Side 2:
1. Silent Night
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
4. Oh Holy Night
5. Away in the Manger
6. Medley: Oh, Come All Ye Faithful; The First Noel; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen