Angelic Upstarts - 2,000,000 Voices (1981) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Two Million Voices
02 Ghost Town
03 You're Nicked
04 England
05 Heath's Lament
06 Guns For The Afghan Rebels
07 I Understand
08 Mensi's Marauders
09 Mr. Politician
10 Kids On The Street
11 Jimmy
12 We're Gonna Take The World
13 Last Night Another Soldier
14 I Wish

Containing the UK hit singles “Last Night Another Soldier” and “Kids On The Street” plus the seminal “England” it’s no wonder that this, the Upstarts third studio album, hit No.32 in the National Chart when first released in the summer of 1981...


Preview: Angelic Upstarts - Mensi's Marauders: